The Imperial Court of Toronto (TICOT) Executive for Reign XXXI
These are volunteer positions and are not paid directorships.

The Imperial Court of Toronto (TICOT) Reign XXXI- Other Positions
These are volunteer positions and are not paid directorships.

  Chair

Chair

Jason Dickson
Oversees General Organization
chair@ticot.ca

  Regent Empress XXXII

Regent Empress XXXII

terran blake
Executive / Fundraising / Social Media / Community, Provincial & International Relations
empress@ticot.ca

  Vice-Chair

Vice-Chair

Dwyane moore
Constitutional Standing, Committee / Elections Management
vicechair@ticot.ca

  Regent Emperor XXXII

Regent Emperor XXXII

randy spearehead
Executive / Fundraising / Social Media / Community, Provincial & International Relations
emperor@ticot.ca

  Secretary

Secretary

Morgan James
Maintains Corporate Records
secretary@ticot.ca

  Treasurer

Treasurer

David Van Tonder
Financial Transactions & Sponsorship, Standing Committees
treasurer@ticot.ca

  Ball Coordinator

Ball Coordinator

Kathy Sparkels
Coronation Week Standing Committee
ballcoordinator@ticot.ca

  College Rep

College Rep

Ron Da Mae Bouvier
College of Monarchs Council Standing Committee
collegerep@ticot.ca

  Social Convenor

Social Convenor

kathy Sparkels
Pride, Website & SOCIAL MEDIA Standing Committees
socialconvenor@ticot.ca

  Minister of Protocol

Minister of Protocol

Morgan James
Title Line
protocol@ticot.ca